header photo

Scenic La Crosse

Keeping God's Country Beautiful

Government Officials

URGENT!

IF YOU WANT TO BE HEARD BY YOUR ELECTED OFFICIALS ABOUT HOW OUR COMMUNITY LOOKS NOW AND FOR GENERATIONS TO COME, YOU NEED TO SPEAK UP!

Call, write or email urging them to prohibit new billboards including digital LED billboards, and place reasonable and responsible standards for business and institutional digital LED signs.

La Crosse County Supervisors

District 1.
Andrea Richmond

1312 Cunningham St, La Crosse WI 54603
781-4174
richmond.andrea@lacrossecounty.org

District 2.
Ralph Geary

1733 Loomis St, La Crosse WI 54603
781-0517
geary.ralph@lacrossecounty.org

District 3.
Bill Feehan

1901 Cherokee Ave, La Crosse WI 54603
796-2013
feehan.william@lacrossecounty.org

District 4.
Jai Johnson

928 Island St., La Crosse WI 54603
796-1426 Bus Ph: 775-8236
jai.johnson.tns@gmail.com

District 5.
Karin Johnson

1500 La Crosse St, Eagle Hall, La Crosse WI 54601
952-212-3031
johnson.karin@lacrossecounty.org

District 6.
Jill Billings

403 13th St S, La Crosse WI 54601
782-3686
jebillings@charter.net

District 7.
Roger Plesha

929 King St, La Crosse WI 54601
782-1150
plesha.roger@lacrossecounty.org

District 8.
Maureen Freedland

2641 Schubert Pl., La Crosse WI 54601
796-1076
m.freedland@gmail.com

District 9.
Sharon Hampson

2510 Cass St, La Crosse WI 54601
785-2022
hampson.sharon@lacrossecounty.org

District 10.
Margaret Wood

1804 Cameron Ave, La Crosse WI 54601
785-1361
wood.margaret@lacrossecounty.org

District 11.
Audrey Kader

715 7th St S, La Crosse WI 54601
784-3817
kadera@cityoflacrosse.org

District 12.
Bridget Flood

1424 13th St S, La Crosse WI 54601
784-7199
flood.bridget@lacrossecounty.org

District 13.
Bill Brockmiller

1418 10th St S Apt 204, La Crosse WI 54601
386-0753
brockmiller.bill@lacrossecounty.org

District 14.
John Medinger

1809 16th St S, La Crosse WI 54601
788-4594 Bus Ph 796-0045
medingers2@gmail.com

District 15.
Beverly Mach *

2538 30th St S, La Crosse WI 54601
788-0753
mach.beverly@lacrossecounty.org

District 16.
Gerald Sebranek

2902 Robinsdale Ave, La Crosse WI 54601
788-4097
no email

District 17.
Donald Meyer **

3619 Deerfield Pl, La Crosse WI 54601
788-7907
meyerdon@charter.net

District 18.
Tara Johnson

N980 Bloomer Mill Rd, La Crosse WI 54601
788-7970
johnson.tara@lacrossecounty.org

District 19.
Robert Keil *

W5405 Keil Coulee Rd, La Crosse WI 54601
781-5175
azbluangel@aol.com

District 20.
Donald Bina *

N1904 Bina Rd, Coon Valley WI 54623
788-4659
dbina@centurytel.net

District 21.
Dennis Manthei *

527 West Garland St, West Salem WI 54669
786-0971
manthei.dennis@lacrossecounty.org

District 22.
Ray Ebert

W3763 Hidden River Rd, West Salem WI 54669
786-1046
mailto:ebert.ray@lacrossecounty.org

District 23.
Tammy Gamroth

1910 Henry Johns Blvd., Bangor WI 54614
486-4135
gamroth.tammy@lacrossecounty.org

District 24.
Leon Pfaff

N8694 County Rd DD, Holmen WI 54636
526-3668
Bus Ph:386-4540
pfaff.leon@lacrossecounty.org

District 25.
Jeffrey Schroeder

1734 La Fond Ave, La Crosse WI 54603
769-0836
schroeder.jeff@lacrossecounty.org

District 26.
Vicki Burke

W8349 North Shore Dr, Onalaska WI 54650
781-0737
vburke0737@aol.com

District 27.
Marilyn J. Pedretti *

N7097 County Road XX, Holmen WI 54636
317-9698
pedretti.marilyn@lacrossecounty.org

District 28.
Steve Doyle

N5525 Hauser Rd, Onalaska WI 54650
783-1204 Bus Ph:785-9563
doyle.steve@lacrossecounty.org

District 29.
Monica Kruse

N5434 Circle Dr, Onalaska WI 54650
783-6206
kruse.monica@lacrossecounty.org

District 30.
Charles A. Spiker

413 Lilly Ct, Holmen WI 54636
526-4274
no email

District 31.
Dan Ferries

917 Keith Pl, Onalaska WI 54650
783-1794
780-7282
ferries.dan@lacrossecounty.org

District 32.
Arlene Benrud

416 5th Ave N, Onalaska WI 54650
783-4314
benrud.arlene@lacrossecounty.org

District 33.
Jim Berns

117 11th Ave S, Onalaska WI 54650
779-1293 Bus Ph:789-7900 X4307
jimberns@hotmail.com

District 34.
Tina Wehrs *

W4109 Ceresa Dr, West Salem, WI 54669
792-9219
tinalwehrs@yahoo.com

District 35.
Joe Bilskemper

312 14th Ave S, Onalaska WI 54650
781-8697
Bus Ph:781-3217/Fax: 781-3273
no email

* La Crosse County Planning, Resources and Development (PRD) Committee members

** PRD Committe Chair